Skates
KENNY AGOSTINO
18: LW AHL ALL-STAR
BRAD HUNT
39: D AHL ALL-STAR

Game Center More

Next Home Game: VS Milwaukee Admirals

January 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Tue, Jan. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

4
5
6
W
Fri, Jan. 6
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

7
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Girl Scout Day

Adopt-A-Dog Night

Animal Adoption Jerseys

Sat, Jan. 7
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

8
L
Sun, Jan. 8
4:00 pm
Watch on
9
10
11
W

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Amtrak Rivalry

Animal Adoption Jerseys

Wed, Jan. 11
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

12
13
W
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Jan. 13
7:00 pm
Watch on
14
15
L
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sun, Jan. 15
2:00 pm
Watch on
16
17
18
19
20
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Jan. 20
6:00 pm
Watch on
21

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Amtrak Rivalry

Animal Adoption Jerseys

Postgame skate (sorry, no rentals available)

Sat, Jan. 21
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

22

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Amtrak Rivalry

Little Debbie Sunday

Postgame Autographs, presented by Little Debbie

Skates Mates All-Star Kids Club Day

Sun, Jan. 22
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

23
24
25
26
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Thu, Jan. 26
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
27
28
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Jan. 28
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
29
30
31
       

February 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Fri, Feb. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

4

Illinois Lottery Cup

Postgame concert by Julianna Zobrist, presented by Judson University

Adopt-A-Dog Night

Sat, Feb. 4
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

5
6
7
Tue, Feb. 7
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
8
9
10
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Fri, Feb. 10
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

11

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Sat, Feb. 11
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
12
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Little Debbie Sunday

Postgame Autographs, presented by Little Debbie

Sun, Feb. 12
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

13
14
15
16
17
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Feb. 17
7:30 pm
Watch on
18
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Feb. 18
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
19
20
21
22
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

School-Day Game

Wed, Feb. 22
11:00 am
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

23
24
25
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Used Ball Drive

Skates Mates All-Star Kids Club Night

Sat, Feb. 25
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

26
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Little Debbie Sunday

Summer Camp Expo

Used Ball Drive

Postgame Autographs, presented by Little Debbie

Sun, Feb. 26
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

27
28
       

March 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

American Girl Night (with doll-sized outfit giveaway for the first 5,000 girls)

Postgame skate (sorry, no rentals available)

Sat, Mar. 4
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

5
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Superhero Day

Little Debbie Sunday

Postgame Autographs, presented by Little Debbie

Sun, Mar. 5
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

6
7
8
9
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Thu, Mar. 9
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

10
11

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Sat, Mar. 11
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
12
13
14
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

St. Patrick’s Day Jerseys, presented by Jewel-Osco

Wed, Mar. 15
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

16
17
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 17
6:00 pm
Watch on
18
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

St. Patrick’s Day Jerseys presented by Jewel-Osco

Adopt-A-Dog Night

Skates Mates All-Star Kids Club Night

Sat, Mar. 18
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

19
20
21
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Mar. 21
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
22
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Mar. 22
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
23
24
25
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Mar. 25
5:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
26
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sun, Mar. 26
12:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
27
28
29
30
31
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 31
7:00 pm
Watch on
 

April 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
           
1
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Trading Cards for first 5,000 fans, presented by Vienna Beef

Merchandise Sale

Sat, Apr. 1
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

2
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Brett Sterling bobbleheads for first 2,500 fans, presented by CW50

Nut Free Day

Little Debbie Sunday

Sun, Apr. 2
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

3
4
5
6
7
8
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Military Appreciation Night, presented by Sears Home Services

Sat, Apr. 8
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

9

Illinois Lottery Cup

Little Debbie Sunday

Skates Mates All-Star Kids Club Day

Sun, Apr. 9
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

10
11
12
13
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Thu, Apr. 13
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
14
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Apr. 14
7:00 pm
Watch on
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

First Responders Night, presented by Turtle Wax

Adopt-A-Dog Night

Sat, Apr. 15
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
           
Home Away Special

Upcoming Home Games

@
Sat, Jan. 21
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Jan. 22
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Newsstand

RoundupCover-Jan16
January 16, 2017

Wolves Roundup: Jan. 16 – Jan. 22, 2017

Welcome to Wolves Weekly, a weekly report of highlights, notes and transactions from the Chicago Wolves’ previous week of competition ...

MORE
Wolves at Moose: Jan. 15, 2017
January 15, 2017

Moose Snuff Out Wolves

WINNIPEG, Man. – Ondrej Pavelec stopped 43 shots as the Manitoba Moose snuffed out the Chicago Wolves 4-1 on Sunday at MTS Centre. The los...

MORE
Wolves at Moose: Jan. 13, 2017
January 13, 2017

Wolves Stay Hot in Manitoba

WINNIPEG, Man. – Bryce Gervais netted a game-winning breakaway goal at 16:41 of the third period to break a tie and push the Chicago Wolve...

MORE

The Fast Five

14  |  D  |  L

Petteri Lindbohm

WEIGHT
212 lbs
DATE OF BIRTH
September 23, 1993
HEIGHT
6-3

CONNECT WITH PETTERI

Fast five with Petteri

Pregame ritual? Eat

Favorite movie? Minions

Favorite team? Chicago Bulls

Favorite workout song? Go Flex

Who is your inspiration? Mom

View Petteri's full profile

Wolves TVMore

Jan. 11, 2017 vs. Milwaukee| More

CommunityMore

Adopt-a-dog Program
#letsgowolves

Mascot Skates and the Wolves have teamed up with the City of Chicago's Department of Animal Care and Control to help find loving families for dogs. Visit Skates' Sidekicks in the South Lobby. Be a hero and save a sidekick!

MORE COMMUNITY INITIATIVES
#CHICAGOWOLVES