1-800-THE-WOLVES (800-843-9658)

Error
  • JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 62

THIS WEEK:

Wed., Nov. 19
at Lake Erie Monsters (5-8-0-1)
Quicken Loans Arena
6 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Fri., Nov. 7
at Providence Bruins (6-2-1-0)
Dunkin' Donuts Center
6 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Wed., Oct. 29
vs. Providence Bruins (5-0-1-0)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Tue., Oct. 21
vs. San Antonio Rampage (1-3-0-0)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Wed., Oct. 15
at San Antonio Rampage (0-1-0-0)
AT&T Center
7 p.m.

Read more...



THIS WEEK

CALDER CUP FINALS (WOLVES LEAD 3-2)

Tue., June 10 (PON)
vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Allstate Arena
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

CALDER CUP FINALS (WOLVES LEAD SERIES, 2-0)

Wed., June 4
at Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Wachovia Arena at Casey Plaza
6:30 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

CALDER CUP FINALS

Thu., May 29 (POL)
vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Allstate Arena
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

WESTERN CONFERENCE FINAL (WOLVES LEAD 2-0)

Tue., May 20
at Toronto Marlies
Ricoh Coliseum
6:30 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

WEST DIVISION FINAL (GAME 7)

Tue., May 13 (POG)
vs. Rockford IceHogs
Allstate Arena
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

WEST DIVISION FINAL

Wed., May 7
at Rockford IceHogs
Rockford MetroCentre
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


Page 16 of 22

wolves20-footer-logoThe four-time champion Chicago Wolves Hockey team provides fun and affordable sports entertainment for the entire family.

E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Wolves news, updates, & player information.