1-800-THE-WOLVES (800-843-9658)

Error
  • JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 68

THIS WEEK:
Sat., April 9^
vs. San Antonio Rampage
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:
Sat., April 2^
vs. Houston Aeros
Allstate Arena
7 p.m..

Read more...


THIS WEEK:
Sun., March 27^
vs. Rockford IceHogs
Allstate Arena
3 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:
Sat., March 19*
vs. Oklahoma City Barons
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:
Wed., March 9*
vs. Peoria Rivermen
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:
Fri., March 4*
vs. Milwaukee Admirals#
Allstate Arena
7:30 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:
Fri., Feb. 25*
at Milwaukee Admirals#
Bradley Center
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:
Thu., Feb. 17
at Houston Aeros
Toyota Center
11 a.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:
Fri., Feb. 11*
at Milwaukee Admirals#
Bradley Center
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:
Fri., Feb. 4*
vs. Abbotsford Heat
Allstate Arena
7:30 p.m

Read more...


THIS WEEK:
Fri., Jan. 28*
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
7 p.m.

Read more...


Page 9 of 23

wolves20-footer-logoThe four-time champion Chicago Wolves Hockey team provides fun and affordable sports entertainment for the entire family.

E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Wolves news, updates, & player information.