Skates

Scout Events


The Chicago Wolves are teaming up with the Boy Scouts for special Scout Night promotions.

UPCOMING SCOUT DATES

  • Saturday Nov. 19 at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 3 at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 18 at 4 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 21, at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 4, at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 5, at 3 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 18, at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 9, at 4 p.m.

All scouts in attendance will receive a Chicago Wolves Scout patch. Groups of 30+ will receive hats for all group members. Ticket prices varies depending on location.

For more information or to schedule your outing, contact Dan Velarde at (847) 832-1946 or dvelarde@chicagowolves.com.


Boy, Cub, Girl Scouts

Can’t make it to one of the above games? Click for your custom gameday group outing.

More Info

Scouts

ChicagoWolves

NEWSSTAND

Rookies Lead Wolves Back into Win Column

CHARLOTTE, N.C. – Rookie netminder Ville Husso posted 29 saves while first-year forward Samuel Blais’ early second-period goal served as...

MORE
Chicago at Charlotte: March 26, 2017

Tale of the Tape: March 26, 2017 at Charlotte

Sunday, March 26 | 12:00 p.m. | Bojangles’ Coliseum...

MORE
Gameday-Mar26-Header

Wolves Gain Another Point in Shootout Loss to Checkers

CHARLOTTE, N.C. – Goaltender Tom McCollum posted 30 saves while Kris Newbury and Sergey Tolchinsky scored in the shootout as the Charlotte...

MORE
Chicago at Charlotte: March 25, 2017

Tale of the Tape: March 25, 2017 at Charlotte

Saturday, March 23 | 5:00 p.m. | Bojangles’ Coliseum...

MORE
Chicago Wolves Gameday

On the road toward the Calder Cup playoffs

According to the website SportsClubStats.com, which calculates the chances for each American Hockey League team to qualify for the Calder Cu...

MORE
celebration-lindbohm-megan

Game Center

Next Home Game: VS Cleveland Monsters

Saturday, April 1, 2017
7:00 pm
Game Schedule
Tickets

playoff-tix-onsale-now-2